“You And Me”

Posted: Januari 17, 2010 in entertainment
Tag:, ,

What day is it? And in what month?
This clock never seemed so alive
I can’t keep up and I can’t back down
I’ve been losing so much time

‘Cause it’s you and me and all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you

One of the things that I want to say just aren’t coming out right
I’m tripping on words
You’ve got my head spinning
I don’t know where to go from here

‘Cause it’s you and me and all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to prove
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you

There’s something about you now
I can’t quite figure out
Everything she does is beautiful
Everything she does is right

‘Cause it’s you and me and all of the people with nothing to do
Nothing to lose
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you
and me and all other people with nothing to do
Nothing to prove
And it’s you and me and all other people
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you

What day is it?
And in what month?
This clock never seemed so alive

 

“You And Me” “You And Me”

What day is it? Hari apa itu? And in what month? Dan di bulan apa?
This clock never seemed so alive Jam ini tidak pernah terasa begitu hidup
I can’t keep up and I can’t back down Aku tidak bisa dan aku tidak bisa kembali
I’ve been losing so much time Aku sudah kehilangan begitu banyak waktu

‘Cause it’s you and me and all of the people with nothing to do ‘Cause it’s you, aku, dan semua orang-orang yang tidak ada hubungannya
Nothing to lose Tidak ada yang kehilangan
And it’s you and me and all other people Dan itu kau dan aku dan semua orang lain
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you Dan aku tidak tahu mengapa, aku tidak bisa menjaga mata dari dari kalian

One of the things that I want to say just aren’t coming out right Salah satu hal yang ingin saya katakan saja tidak keluar kanan
I’m tripping on words Aku tersandung pada kata-kata
You’ve got my head spinning Anda punya kepalaku berputar
I don’t know where to go from here Aku tidak tahu ke mana harus pergi dari sini

‘Cause it’s you and me and all of the people with nothing to do ‘Cause it’s you, aku, dan semua orang-orang yang tidak ada hubungannya
Nothing to prove Tidak ada untuk membuktikan
And it’s you and me and all other people Dan itu kau dan aku dan semua orang lain
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you Dan aku tidak tahu mengapa, aku tidak bisa menjaga mata dari dari kalian

There’s something about you now Ada sesuatu tentang Anda sekarang
I can’t quite figure out Aku tak bisa membayangkan
Everything she does is beautiful Semuanya dia cantik
Everything she does is right Semuanya dia benar

‘Cause it’s you and me and all of the people with nothing to do ‘Cause it’s you, aku, dan semua orang-orang yang tidak ada hubungannya
Nothing to lose Tidak ada yang kehilangan
And it’s you and me and all other people Dan itu kau dan aku dan semua orang lain
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you Dan aku tidak tahu mengapa, aku tidak bisa menjaga mata dari dari kalian
and me and all other people with nothing to do dan aku dan semua orang lain yang tidak ada hubungannya
Nothing to prove Tidak ada untuk membuktikan
And it’s you and me and all other people Dan itu kau dan aku dan semua orang lain
And I don’t know why, I can’t keep my eyes off of you Dan aku tidak tahu mengapa, aku tidak bisa menjaga mata dari dari kalian

What day is it? Hari apa itu?
And in what month? Dan di bulan apa?
This clock never seemed so alive Jam ini tidak pernah terasa begitu hidup

Tinggalkan Balasan

